By February 14, 2014 0 Comments Read More →

Hugo Area Chamber elects executive committee officers


The Hugo Area Chamber of Commerce, with the presence of a quorum, elected its executive committee officers during a lunch meeting on Thursday.
With no opposition from a motion and second from Dawn Hibben and Paula Donaldson, it was decided to appoint Kevin Cory as president, Harolynn Wofford as vice-president, Mike Melton as treasurer and Stacie Pace as past president.
Steps are being taken to overhaul procedure and policy to better serve the Chamber and its members.
Upcoming events include the Early Bird Bluegrass Festival March 28-29.

Posted in: News

Post a Comment

Directory powered by Business Directory Plugin