Orr-Honda-Web-Banner-062415 Orr-Nissan-Web-Banner-06241
Orr-Honda-Web-Banner-062415 Orr-Nissan-Web-Banner-06241
By August 5, 2014 0 Comments Read More →

Hugo Rotary Club news

DSCN2183paperOklahoma State Representative R.C. Pruett recently highlighted activities of this year’s legislative session to a noon luncheon of the Hugo Rotary Club. Pruett, who has served District 19 in southeast Oklahoma since 2005, has been re-elected to his sixth term in the legislature. Pictured with Pruett (far left) are new Rotary Club officers and board members for 2014-15 (l to r): Kevin Cory, Dan Ritter, Will Smith, President Rochelle Cory, Secretary Dawn Hibben, Treasurer Bradley Burrage, David Estep and Jim Swink. Board members not pictured are Chuck Battles, Marcus Sadau, Will Payne, Brent Shain, Zack Savage and David Dearinger.

Posted in: News

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.